Who is on the Oriole's 2013 roster?

BALTIMORE - RHP Steve Johnson (for a right lat strain), INF Wilson Betemit (for a right knee ligament sprain) and LHP Tsuyoski Wada (for left elbow surgery) were placed on the disabled list.

The team had already placed RHP Chris Tillman on the disabled lift for a left abdonimal strain.

See the complete active roster below:


  • Jake Arrieta
  • Luis Ayala
  • Wei-Yin Chen
  • Miguel Gonzalez
  • Jason Hammel
  • Tommy Hunter
  • Jim Johnson
  • Brian Matusz
  • T.J. McFarland
  • Darren O'Day
  • Troy Patton
  • Pedro Strop


  • Taylor Teagarden
  • Watt Weiters


  • Alexi Casilla
  • Chris Davis
  • Ryan Flaherty
  • J.J. Hardy
  • Mann Machado
  • Steve Pearce
  • Brian Roberts


  • Adam Jones
  • Nick Markakis
  • Nate McLouth
  • Nolan Reimold




Print this article Back to Top