Orioles announce Wild Card lineup

The Orioles have announced their roster for tonight's American League Wild Card game against the Texas Rangers.



Robert Andino             INF

Endy Chavez                OF

Chris Davis                  RF

Ryan Flaherty              INF

Lew Ford                     OF

JJ Hardy                       SS

Adam Jones                CF

Manny Machado          3B

Nate McLouth             OF

Omar Quintanilla         INF

Mark Reynolds            1B

Jim Thome                  DH



Taylor Teagarden        CA

Matt Wieters              CA



Jake Arrieta                RHP

Luis Ayala                  RHP

Zach Britton                LHP

Tommy Hunter             RHP

Jim Johnson                RHP

Steve Johnson             RHP

Brian Matusz               LHP

Darren O'Day              RHP

Troy Patton                  LHP

Joe Saunders              LHP

Pedro Strop                 RHP

Print this article Back to Top