2012 Monday Night Football Schedule

The Baltimore Ravens open the season on Monday Night Football. For more on the Ravens on Monday night, click here .

Monday, September 10, 2012

Bengals at Ravens

Chargers at Raiders

Monday, September 17, 2012

Broncos at Falcons

Monday, September 24, 2012

Packers at Seahawks

Monday, October 1, 2012

Bears at Cowboys

Monday, October 8, 2012

Texans at Jets

Monday, October 15, 2012

Broncos at Charges

Monday, October 22, 2012

Lions at Bears

Monday, October 29, 2012

49ers at Cardinals

Monday, November 5, 2012

Eagles at Saints

Monday, November 12, 2012

Chiefs at Steelers

Monday, November 19, 2012

Bears at 49ers

Monday, November 26, 2012

Panthers at Eagles

Monday, December 3, 2012

Giants at Redskins

Monday, December 10, 2012

Texans at Patriots

Monday, December 17, 2012

Jets at Titans

* Source: National Football League (NFL)

Print this article Back to Top

Comments